Staff

KWBA Contact Information

All Kern Water Bank staff can be reached by telephone at (661) 398-4900.

Jon Parker

General Manager

jparker@kwb.org

John Ocana

Assistant General Manager
jocana@kwb.org

Nick Torres

Facilities Manager

ntorres@kwb.org

Danelle Lopez

Office Manager

dlopez@kwb.org

Manda Wood

GIS Coordinator / Webmaster

mwood@kwb.org

Steve Yoder

Field Supervisor

syoder@kwb.org

Sam Handel

Field Assistant I

shandel@kwb.org

Jesus Lopez

Field Assistant III

jlopez@kwb.org

Jose Zavala

Field Assistant II

 jzavala@kwb.org

Krystal Gomez

Administrative Assistant

kgomez@kwb.org