KWBA Contact Information

 All Kern Water Bank staff can be reached by telephone at (661) 398-4900.

 


KWBA Staff Directory
 
Jon Parker
General Manager
jparker@kwb.org
 Nick Torres
Facilities Manager
ntorres@kwb.org

Danelle Scott
Office Manager
dscott@kwb.org
 
Manda Wood
GIS Coordinator / Webmaster
mwood@kwb.org

Steve Yoder
Field Supervisor
syoder@kwb.org
 
Sam Handel
Field Assistant
shandel@kwb.org